Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

AM Diabetes & Endocrinology Center

Endocrinologist located in Bartlett, TN

4.82/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

AM Diabetes & Endocrinology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AM Diabetes & Endocrinology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
So happy that Dr. Latif is now my provider.
Betty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Latif is a great specialist. His approach is traditional with wholelesttic approach added in. He provides so many services that enable the patient to be successful in living a healthy lifestyle. The only reason the star is 4 because of new front desk personal are complacent and impersonal. I recently sat for over thirty minutes to get lab work. I had to go to desk 2 times before a person got up ad and went past lab(I assume).The phlebotomist called me back just after that. I was told she didn't know I was in waiting room. I was only one waiting for labs in waiting room. I must clarify that the regular phlebotomist was off that day. So it may have been a combination of new employees. It was just unlike any other appointment. I still highly recommend Dr. Latif. I make the hour and 15 min. Drive because I trust his care.
Jujuana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
On my last visit, Dr. Latif stayed a while with me discussing my care before leaving.The wait time is always very long though; I am on the pump side.
Starlean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctor is very professional and detailed oriented
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Doctor and staff are very polite and helpful.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Y’all are the best!!!!
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I had a Very thorough review of lab results, meds, examination of heart, feet and overall body assessments. Dr. Latif provided sources to improve A1C and body composition. My medical visit was encouraging for improving my diabetes condition.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Latin is the best, I glad I have him as my Doctor !
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Thank you to the entire staff.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Latif is helping me manage my diabetes. He watches carefully to see when I need to change my medication. He does not appear rushed during my visit and answers my questions.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very friendly and professional employees
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
A & M diabetes group is wonderful. They take the time to listen to you. Give good advice.
Jo Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Very good service and professional work ethic and very respectful of the client's well being
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Everyone is very nice and informative
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Good
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Excellent doctor!!!!
Ginger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Love my doctor!
Laurie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr, Latif is the best. He saved my life. His staff is less than good. The communication with staff if there is an issue or need is poor. I have had to ask multiple times for medications to be called in. I was curious why my pump had not come in and it turned out nobody ordered it. When it came time for teaching, I had very limited time available for teaching and they were less than accommodating so I taught myself how to set up and use the pump and the rep made sure I did it right over zoom.
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Latif is fantastic! When he is not in his staff is is a little slack.
Dianne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Good quick information